Provisional running order announced for Who Do You Think You Are? TV programme

Latest news on the eagerly anticipated new series of Who Do You Think You Are? TV programme is the first episode in July will start off with the actress Una Stubbs.

The new series is promised to be both varied and filled with twists and turns according to the show producers.

The running order is provisionally set as follows with actress Una Stubbs on the first programme, followed by Nigel Havers, Minnie Driver, Lesley Sharp, Gary Lineker, Nick Hewer, Sarah Millican, Nitin Ganatra, Marianne Faithfull with the final episode featuring John Simpson.

Latest news and updates can be found on the Who Do You Think You Are? Magazine website


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *